School Management List

S. No	NAME	DESIGNATION
01	MR. Y P PURANG	CHAIRMAN
02	MR. BHAGAT SINGH	SECRETARY
03	MR. RAVI GOYAL	MEMBER
04	MR. AMAN ARORA	MEMBER
05	MR. BHANU PRATAP	MEMBER
06	DR. SHARNEET KAUR	MEMBER
07	MR. RAJAT GOEL	MEMBER
08	MS. SHEENU AGGARWAL	MEMBER
09	MR. SUNIL CHADHA	MEMBER
10	MS. PRIYANKA BARARA	WOMEN EDUCATIONIST
11	DR. SUDHANSHU MEHTA	MEMBER
12	MS. PRITI OJHA	WOMEN EDUCATIONIST
13	MS. ROOPAL PANDYA	MEMBER
14	MS. NEELAM JHA	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
15	MS. REKHA GHILDIYAL	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
16	MR. S.S. SHARMA	MANAGER
17	MS. ANUBHA SRIVASTAVA	SECRETARY
18	MR. DEEPAK GOYAL	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
19	MR. RAJESH NARWAL	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE